Disable Groups

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  General Ledger > Month End >

Disable Groups

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Group Disable:

 

The group must be disabled before proceeding with month end. The only user able to login after company is disabled is the user who disabled the group.

 

The company is normally disabled during month end processing.

 

NB must enable login after completion of month end.

 

Month end2

To allow selected users to remain logged in double click on Id to select the users.

NB. Only allow users to remain logged in if these users are not performing any transaction, inquiries only.